Events

Our events make a difference and memories that last a lifetime. You’re invited!
From Blood Drives to fundraisers and special outreach events, Miller-Keystone Blood Center makes it easy to save lives (and have fun, too!). Thanks to local businesses, media partners and more, our schedule is packed with ways for you to give and give often, all year round.

< View Our Past Events

Lehigh University Blood Drive at MKBC!
Apr 07

Lehigh University Blood Drive at MKBC!

Tue, 07 Apr, 2020

Lehigh University has generously adopted Tuesday, April 7, to host a Blood Drive at MKBC’s Bethlehem Donor Center! Event Details: […]

Read More
Reading Royals Blood Drive at MKBC!
Apr 08

Reading Royals Blood Drive at MKBC!

Wed, 08 Apr, 2020

The Reading Royals have generously adopted Wednesday, April 8, to host a Blood Drive at MKBC’s Reading Donor Center! Event […]

Read More
Pink Pumpkin Blood Drive at MKBC!
Apr 10

Pink Pumpkin Blood Drive at MKBC!

Fri, 10 - Sat, 11 Apr, 2020

Pink Pumpkin has generously adopted Friday, April 10 & Saturday, April 11 to host Blood Drives at MKBC’s Bethlehem Donor […]

Read More
Olivet Boys & Girls Club Blood Drive at MKBC!
Apr 20

Olivet Boys & Girls Club Blood Drive at MKBC!

Mon, 20 Apr, 2020

Olivet Boys & Girls Club has generously adopted Monday, April 20, to host a Blood Drive at MKBC’s Reading Donor […]

Read More
Salisbury High School Blood Drive at MKBC!
Apr 21

Salisbury High School Blood Drive at MKBC!

Tue, 21 Apr, 2020

Salisbury High School has generously adopted Tuesday, April 21, to host a Blood Drive at MKBC’s Allentown Donor Center! Event […]

Read More